bg-contact-a-broker

Contact Broker

With Hancock Real Estate, clients receive more than a dealmaker – they get timely insight on all market and economic conditions. We provide clients with data on financing and deal structures, as well as ongoing communication regarding market trends, sales transaction statistics and capital flows.

Terry Hancock
terry@hancockre.com
  503-370-2581

Shelly Mullins
  shelly@hancockre.com
  503-370-2581

Cody Stupfel
  cody@hancockre.com
  503-370-2581

Larissa Beals
  larissa@hancockre.com
  503-370-2581

Kelsey Oran
  kelsey@hancockre.com
  503-370-2581

Audra Andersen
  audra@hancockre.com
  503-370-2581